Video Offline Now
With one click and the UPDATE/SAVE, any video can immediately be made inaccessible. That means that wherever the video’s code has been embedded or sent, the video remains un viewable until you decide.
The video file and the player’s settings remain, just the access to the video is stopped at the source.
Your client’s credit card is cancelled, or their check bounces. After a few phone calls and two weeks of being ignored, you can simply open up the settings for their video and turn on the Disable Video.
The price of a piece of merchandise changes, the currently featured video is now damagingly inappropriate. It’s possibly going to take you a day or two to re edit that video. Simply turn off the video until the video file is replaced with the edited video.
START YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!